Clearfield County Comprehensive Plan 2006 Update Acknowledgements

Clearfield County Commissioners

Mark McCracken, Chairman Michael Lytle Rex Read

Clearfield County Planning Commission

Paul Winslow Robert Plant Willie Yost Bill Clouser Rita Bass Ken Leonard Dr. Steven Hudson Chad Diviney Darryl Lashinsky

Clearfield County Planning Office

Jodi Brennan, Planning Director Meredith Krejny (former Planning Specialist) John D. Kaskan, Planning Specialist Bonnie Buzzanca, Administrative Assistant

Clearfield County GIS Office

Chuck Failing, GIS Director Susan Bauer, GIS Technician/Mapper

Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee

Dianne Byers, Mahaffey-Bell Joint Planning Commission Dick Castonguay, Sandy Township Manager Jane Elling, Local Historian Sandy Fink Barrett, Clearfield County Recreation & Tourism Authority John Kordish, Area Agency on Aging Stan LaFuria, Moshannon Valley Economic Development Partnership Nancy Micks, DuBois Area Chamber of Commerce Andy Rebar, Decatur Township Supervisor Susan Reed, Clearfield County Conservation District Haley Sankey, Canaan Valley Institute Jamie Straub, Clearfield County Economic Development Corporation Rob Swales, Clearfield County Economic Development Corporation Wes Weymers, CSB Bank

And special thanks to the many stakeholders and residents who participated at our many topic specific roundtables and public meetings!